Unhelpful Bastards

Standard

I just spent the past two hours cleaning out and reorganizing a closet in our basement that has all of our sports, hunting and camping stuff in it. Half an hour of that was wrestling with a ground blind to get it folded back up correctly and into its pouch. Meanwhile my cardboard cutouts of Jacob & Edward just stood there staring the whole time almost as if they were mocking me. I was pretty tempted to punch one of them in the face but then I remembered Bella broke her hand punching Jacob and, well let’s be honest, I just could never do that Edward…I did call them a few choice words though. Unhelpful bastards!

 

Don't just stand there!

Don’t just stand there!

Leave a Reply

