Yoga-doodles

Standard

So I started a couple things this week:

1) A Thirty Day Yoga Challenge

I mean, it doesn’t get much simpler than a new video each day emailed to you does it? A fellow blogger mentioned it and I had to check it out. So far it’s been great. Even with the baby who has made it a challenge to climb mountain mommy while I’m in my various precarious poses. I’ve gotten her to sit on the mat and raise her arms up with me. And she loves the end when I tell her “Namaste” in pose.

2) Bitstrips

If you’re on social media you know too: they’re everywhere. I downloaded the app a few weeks ago and never finished setting it up but I couldn’t resist. It just looked like too much fun so I had to. I don’t know what’s funnier, the Bitstrips themselves or what some people think they look like. Either way it’s good for a laugh and that’s always good by me…

Nailed it  ;)

Nailed it
😉

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

