De-stressing & Distressing

Standard

I’ve been busy lately…Well, busier than usual (with the usual being home renovations, new chickens, and a two year old).

But this week I’ve been working on these…

Reclaimed wood, turquoise, mason jars…they are everything I love

Reclaimed wood, turquoise, mason jars…they are everything I love

And this that complements it so perfectly that it must be love…

That wood finish is to die for

That wood finish is to die for

I made two sets – one solid and one two-toned and I can’t decide which I like best…

<3

<3

The hand distressing and staining process may take a little while to achieve that finish but man it’s worth it!

I’ve got some other projects coming up for the shop and house soon so stick around!

You can check out these items and others in my Tulip Garden Gifts Etsy Shop

And you can check out my shop’s Facebook page too!

Leave a Reply

