Transform

Standard

I don’t pretend to know it all and I don’t expect anyone to agree with me about everything but I do know that when it comes to life, I refuse to let my mind be filled with negativity or focus on petty, insignificant things simply because things like this right here exist in the world…Because even if I am in the middle of a hard time, all around us the beauty and magic of this planet still scream to be noticed…Because to see something like this happen proves there is a god; And if there is a god then there must be hope; And as long as there is hope I can have faith that everything will be okay.

Transformed by The Write Side Of Life

Take a minute today to just soak in a bit of the beauty around you. Channel out the noise and negativity for a moment and realize just how very blessed we are to be here. And if you are going through struggles, don’t let them break you – Let them transform you. ❤️

Transformations by The Write Side Of Life

 

Feel free to share a picture of your happy place and the beauty you notice today!

 

Leave a Reply

